Job offers: weekend saturday sunday

Sponsored
Alexander Associates

VR GP | DWS | Edens Landing

Alexander Associates :: Brisbane, Queensland :: 23 days ago

... make your day run smoothly. Practice opening hours are Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5.00pm and Saturdays from 9.00am to 12.00pm. Enjoy flexible working hours, negotiable Saturday hours and no on-call requirements - excellent work-life balance. - 70% of the billings - Negotiable Guarantee Amount for up to 3 months. Essential Criteria Non-DWS ...

Sponsored

VR FRACGP | $150 HOURLY GUARANTEE | WEST OF MELBOURNE

Sigma Resourcing :: Melbourne, Victoria :: 22 days ago

... a distinguished team of doctors - Partnership opportunity - Existing patient base - Full nursing support - Minimum Hourly rate for first 3 months - 65%-70% Billings - No weekend work If you think this role is for you, register your interest by forwarding your latest resume to [Apply online] or call 0414 226 080 or 0282 350 313 for a confidential ...

Sponsored
Alexander Associates

General Practitioner VR - Forrestville

Alexander Associates :: Sydney, New South Wales :: 12 days ago

... will make your day run smoothly. Practice opening hours are 8.00am to 6.00pm Monday to Friday and 8.00am to 1.00pm on Saturdays. Enjoy flexible working hours, negotiable Saturday hours and no on-call requirements- excellent work-life balance. This Practice also offer afterhours work if desired. This clinic will provide you with everything you need ...

After Hours Doctor

JOB8 :: Sydney, New South Wales :: 3 days ago

After-Hours Doctors required for evening and weekend work at an established Practice in North / West Perth. · Generous % offered and financial package available. · ... % offered and financial package available. · Two permanent evening shifts from 6.00pm to 9.00pm and alternate Sunday and Saturday morning shifts. · Extra shifts available to cover.

Locum O & G HMO

JOB8 :: Melbourne, Victoria :: 7 days ago

Locum O & G HMO Dates: Saturday 7 January 2017 to Sunday 5 February 2017 Rates: $90 per hour plus return airfares from Melbourne, accommodation and after hours vehicle provided. The Position A Locum O&G HMO is required from Saturday 7 January 2017 to Sunday 5 February 2017. The Location At this wonderful location you can expect breathtaking ...

Locum Emergency Medicine CMO

JOB8 :: New South Wales :: 4 days ago

... this large regional hospital located on the mid north coast of NSW in the Emergency Department during the following dates: Friday 27 January 2017 $200 ph Saturday 28 January 2017 $200 ph Sunday 29 January 2017 $200 ph Sunday 5 March 2017 Tuesday 7 March 2017 Wednesday 8 March 2017 Saturday 11 March 2017 Sunday 12 March 2017 Sunday 26 March 2017 ...

VR General Practitioner - Weekend Position - Eastern Suburbs - Ref No.1578082

Sigma Resourcing :: Sydney, New South Wales :: over 30 days ago

... you to maximise your earning potential. It also gives a solid opportunity for Doctors who are still under their 10 year moratorium. The clinic opens from 9am-6pm on Saturday and Sunday. The practice as an exceptional reputation in the area, a large patient base and is based on a prime location where a lot of traffic passes. To be successful for ...

Healthcare Australia

Non VR GP/Emergency/Registrar Locum Shifts Melbourne VIC - Ref No.V160303A

Healthcare Australia :: Melbourne, Victoria :: over 30 days ago

Dates & Times: Emergency Department - overnight shifts are solo Saturday 12 March 0800 - 1800 Saturday 12 March 1800 - 0800 Sunday 20 March 1800 - 0800 Monday 4 April 1800 - 0800 Sunday 10 April 1800 - 0800 Urgent Care Centre Thursday ... you can train in ALS with Healthcare Australia in a weekend! We do not advertise all our jobs, there are just ...

Healthcare Australia

ED CMO IC and CMO NIC - $110/hr -Mid North Coast NSW - Ref No.LMLNSWTP46

Healthcare Australia :: New South Wales :: over 30 days ago

... New South Wales. Rate $110/hr Dates CMO IC Wednesday, 17 August 2016 22:00 08:00 Thursday, 18 August 2016 22:00 08:00 Friday, 19 August 2016 22:00 08:00 Saturday, 20 August 2016 22:00 08:00 Sunday, 21 August 2016 22:00 08:00 Tuesday, 23 August 2016 08:00 17:00 Monday, 29 August 2016 08:00 17:00 Tuesday, 30 August 2016 08:00 17:00 Wednesday, 31 ...

Healthcare Australia

ED Registrar NON IC - $110p/hr - Mid North Coast of NSW - Ref No.LMLNSWTP13

Healthcare Australia :: New South Wales :: over 30 days ago

... be succesful in your application you must hold: - Full AHPRA Registration - Full work rights within Australia Dates Friday, 11th March 2016 1600 - 0000 Saturday, 12th March 2016 1600 - 0000 Sunday, 13th March 2016 1600 - 0000 Saturday 19th March 2016 0800 - 1630 1600 - 0000 Sunday, 20th March 2016 0800 - 1630 1600 - 0000 Thursday, 24th March 2016 ...

This is a locum position for a Registrar level doctor. Monday, 6 February Tuesday, 7 February Wednesday, 8 February Thursday, 9 February Friday, 10 February Monday, 13 February Tuesday, 14 February Wednesday, 15 February Thursday, 16 February Friday, 17 February Saturday, 18 February Sunday, 19 February

Healthcare Australia

ED and ICU RMO - $100/hr - Mid North Coast NSW - Ref No.LMLNSWTP39

Healthcare Australia :: New South Wales :: over 30 days ago

... successful in your application you must hold: - Full AHPRA Registration - Full work rights within Australia - Experience ED and ICU Rate $100/hr Dates ED Saturday, 25 June 2016 1600-2400 Sunday, 26 June 2016 1600-2400 Monday, 27 June 2016 1600-2400 Saturday, 25 June 2016 2230-0830 Sunday, 26 June 2016 2230-0830 Monday, 27 June 2016 2230-0830 ICU ...

Retail Store Manager | Fashion Apparel - Ref No.22220632

Climb Recruitment Retail :: Sydney, New South Wales :: over 30 days ago

Fashion Opportunity with every second weekend off in retail... Yes you read correctly! This is a once in a lifetime opportunity so don't ... to be able to socialize with you friends on a SATURDAY!! --> Does your partner work Monday to Friday ... wait to stop working every Saturday or Sunday? Love fashion and retail? Call Courtney today on ...

This is a locum position for an ED CMO level doctor. PGY4 or greater. Saturday, 18 February Oncall from 0700 - 0800 to 1800 in ED oncall to 0700 Sunday, 19 February Oncall from 0700 - 0800 to 1800 in ED oncall to 0700

2 Store Manager Opportunities - Ref No.2238622

Climb Recruitment Retail :: Perth, Western Australia :: over 30 days ago

Fashion Opportunity with every second weekend off in retail... Yes you read correctly! This is a once in a lifetime opportunity so don't ... to be able to socialize with you friends on a SATURDAY!! --> Does your partner work Monday to Friday ... wait to stop working every Saturday or Sunday? Love fashion and retail? Call Courtney 0411 219 ...

STORE MANGER that gets a WORK LIFE BALANCE - Ref No.2238625

Climb Recruitment Retail :: Western Australia :: over 30 days ago

Fashion Opportunity with every second weekend off in retail oh and NO THURSDAY NIGHTS... Yes you read correctly! This is a once in a lifetime ... to be able to socialize with you friends on a SATURDAY!! --> Does your partner work Monday to Friday ... wait to stop working every Saturday or Sunday? Love fashion and retail? Call Courtney today on ...

Healthcare Australia

ED RMO2, SCMO & FACEM - 3 years Exerpeince - North Coast NSW - Ref No.LMLNSWTP18

Healthcare Australia :: New South Wales :: over 30 days ago

... experience Rates $130p/hr to $145 p/hr Dates RMO2/PGY3 Wednesday 17 Feb - 0700 - 1530hrs Monday 29 Feb - 1500 - 2330hrs Tuesday 1 March - 1530 - 2400hrs Saturday 5 March - 1500 - 2330hrs Sunday 6 March - 0700 - 1530hrs Saturday 5 March - 1500 - 2330hrs Monday 7 March - 1500 - 2330hrs Sunday 13 March - 0700 - 1530hrs Monday 14 March - 0700 - ...

Healthcare Australia

ED Registrar - Excellent Rates - South East NSW - Ref No.LMLNSWTP41

Healthcare Australia :: New South Wales :: over 30 days ago

... within Australia - 5 years ED experience Dates Tuesday 8 - 9 March 2000 - 0800 Saturday 12 - 13 March 2230 - 0830 Thursday 24 - 31 March 2230 - 0830 Friday 25 March - Saturday 26 March 1000 - 2200 Thursday 31 March - Friday 1 April 1000 - 2200 Friday 1 - Sunday 10 April 2230 - 0830 Saturday 9 - Sunday 10 April 1000 - 2200 Wednesday 13 - ...

Get new jobs for this search to your email for free!

By registering the Job Alert you accept the provisions of our Terms of Use.

Page     1| 2| 3| 4| 5...