Job offers: weekend saturday sunday

Sponsored
Alexander Associates

CT, General and Theatre Radiographer

Alexander Associates :: 4 days ago

... team environment of both technical and clerical staff - Excellent communication skills - Strong patient focus - High level of attention to detail - Flexibility to perform weekend work when required An attractive salary package will be provided to the candidates and will be reflective of the experience brought to the role. Apply online with your CV ...

Sponsored

Part Time VR General Practitioner - Affluent Inner West Area - Ref No.2160149

Sigma Resourcing :: Sydney, New South Wales :: over 30 days ago

... medicine and more. You will be busy from your first day, and excellent support is provided by a very friendly and highly skilled nursing and administration team. Weekend hours are available if that is a preferable option for you. Essential Criteria - Must be an Australian Citizen or Permanent Resident - Must have Full AHPRA Registration as ...

Sponsored
Alexander Associates

Sonographer - Perth

Alexander Associates :: Perth, Western Australia :: yesterday

... case load of scans. - Workload consisting of full range General, MSK, vascular, O&G and interventional. - Career development. - Radiologists on site full time. - Some Weekend OT and On Call is available. - Be based in a Practice close you where you live. THE BENEFITS - Excellent salary package. - Career development. REQUIREMENTS To be ...

This is a locum position for a Registrar level doctor. Wednesday 11/01/2017 7::00 8:00 Thursday 12/01/2017 7::00 8:00 Friday 13/01/2017 7::00 8:00 Saturday 14/01/2017 Sunday 15/01/2017 Monday 16/01/2017 7::00 8:00 Tuesday 17/01/2017 7::00 8:00 Wednesday 18/01/2017 7::00 8:00 Thursday 19/01/2017 7::00 8:00 Friday 20/01/2017 7::00 8:00 Saturday ...

Casual Emergency Physicians

JOB8 :: Victoria :: yesterday

Monash Health Emergency departments are seeking enthusiastic emergency consultants to work casual weekend sessions at Monash Medical Centre Clayton, Dandenong Hospital or Casey Hospital. Shifts are available on Saturday and Sunday mornings for 8 hours and aim to provide short stay consultant support. Opportunity also exists for suitably qualified ...

After Hours Doctor

JOB8 :: Sydney, New South Wales :: 10 days ago

After-Hours Doctors required for evening and weekend work at an established Practice in North / West Perth. · Generous % offered and financial package available. · ... % offered and financial package available. · Two permanent evening shifts from 6.00pm to 9.00pm and alternate Sunday and Saturday morning shifts. · Extra shifts available to cover.

VR GP - BONDI AREA - WEEKEND WORK - 72.5%

JOB8 :: New South Wales :: 3 days ago

- 72.5% of Bulk Billing - Can see up to and above 50 patients per day - Saturday, Sunday or both are available Our client is owns a well established bulk billing practice in the Bondi area. Having had a weekend GP leave, they are looking for someone who is interested in doing either a Saturday, Sunday or both days. They are offering 72.5% of ...

Locum Emergency Medicine CMO

JOB8 :: New South Wales :: 9 days ago

... medium sized regional hospital located on the Northern Tablelands of NSW requires a Locum Emergency Medicine CMO for the following dates, can you help? Sunday 25 December 2016 $160 ph Saturday 31 December 2016 $160 ph Friday 6 January 2017 $145 ph Saturday 7 January 2017 $145 ph Saturday 14 January 2017 $145 ph Sunday 15 January 2017 $145 ph ...

VR General Practitioner - Weekend Position - Eastern Suburbs - Ref No.1578082

Sigma Resourcing :: Sydney, New South Wales :: over 30 days ago

... you to maximise your earning potential. It also gives a solid opportunity for Doctors who are still under their 10 year moratorium. The clinic opens from 9am-6pm on Saturday and Sunday. The practice as an exceptional reputation in the area, a large patient base and is based on a prime location where a lot of traffic passes. To be successful for ...

Healthcare Australia

Non VR GP/Emergency/Registrar Locum Shifts Melbourne VIC - Ref No.V160303A

Healthcare Australia :: Melbourne, Victoria :: over 30 days ago

Dates & Times: Emergency Department - overnight shifts are solo Saturday 12 March 0800 - 1800 Saturday 12 March 1800 - 0800 Sunday 20 March 1800 - 0800 Monday 4 April 1800 - 0800 Sunday 10 April 1800 - 0800 Urgent Care Centre Thursday ... you can train in ALS with Healthcare Australia in a weekend! We do not advertise all our jobs, there are just ...

Healthcare Australia

ED CMO IC and CMO NIC - $110/hr -Mid North Coast NSW - Ref No.LMLNSWTP46

Healthcare Australia :: New South Wales :: over 30 days ago

... New South Wales. Rate $110/hr Dates CMO IC Wednesday, 17 August 2016 22:00 08:00 Thursday, 18 August 2016 22:00 08:00 Friday, 19 August 2016 22:00 08:00 Saturday, 20 August 2016 22:00 08:00 Sunday, 21 August 2016 22:00 08:00 Tuesday, 23 August 2016 08:00 17:00 Monday, 29 August 2016 08:00 17:00 Tuesday, 30 August 2016 08:00 17:00 Wednesday, 31 ...

This is a locum position for a Registrar level doctor. Monday 16 January 0730-2000 Tuesday 17 January 0730-2000 Wednesday 18 January 0730-2000 Friday 20 January 0730-2000 Saturday 21 January 0730-2000 Sunday 22 January 0730-2000

Healthcare Australia

ED Registrar NON IC - $110p/hr - Mid North Coast of NSW - Ref No.LMLNSWTP13

Healthcare Australia :: New South Wales :: over 30 days ago

... be succesful in your application you must hold: - Full AHPRA Registration - Full work rights within Australia Dates Friday, 11th March 2016 1600 - 0000 Saturday, 12th March 2016 1600 - 0000 Sunday, 13th March 2016 1600 - 0000 Saturday 19th March 2016 0800 - 1630 1600 - 0000 Sunday, 20th March 2016 0800 - 1630 1600 - 0000 Thursday, 24th March 2016 ...

OneShift

Permanent Weekend Chef Manager - Ref. No. 253488

OneShift :: Victoria :: over 30 days ago

... positions in three separate Aged Care facilities. This position is titled as the Weekend Chef Manager supplying our elderly residents with delicious meals and ensuring ... diets and nutritional needs are valued. Hours required 09:00am to 5:30pm every Saturday and Sunday with some public holidays. High remuneration with penalties included. Applicants ...

Retail Store Manager | Fashion Apparel - Ref No.22220632

Climb Recruitment Retail :: Sydney, New South Wales :: over 30 days ago

Fashion Opportunity with every second weekend off in retail... Yes you read correctly! This is a once in a lifetime opportunity so don't ... to be able to socialize with you friends on a SATURDAY!! --> Does your partner work Monday to Friday ... wait to stop working every Saturday or Sunday? Love fashion and retail? Call Courtney today on ...

Healthcare Australia

ED and ICU RMO - $100/hr - Mid North Coast NSW - Ref No.LMLNSWTP39

Healthcare Australia :: New South Wales :: over 30 days ago

... successful in your application you must hold: - Full AHPRA Registration - Full work rights within Australia - Experience ED and ICU Rate $100/hr Dates ED Saturday, 25 June 2016 1600-2400 Sunday, 26 June 2016 1600-2400 Monday, 27 June 2016 1600-2400 Saturday, 25 June 2016 2230-0830 Sunday, 26 June 2016 2230-0830 Monday, 27 June 2016 2230-0830 ICU ...

2 Store Manager Opportunities - Ref No.2238622

Climb Recruitment Retail :: Perth, Western Australia :: over 30 days ago

Fashion Opportunity with every second weekend off in retail... Yes you read correctly! This is a once in a lifetime opportunity so don't ... to be able to socialize with you friends on a SATURDAY!! --> Does your partner work Monday to Friday ... wait to stop working every Saturday or Sunday? Love fashion and retail? Call Courtney 0411 219 ...

STORE MANGER that gets a WORK LIFE BALANCE - Ref No.2238625

Climb Recruitment Retail :: Western Australia :: over 30 days ago

Fashion Opportunity with every second weekend off in retail oh and NO THURSDAY NIGHTS... Yes you read correctly! This is a once in a lifetime ... to be able to socialize with you friends on a SATURDAY!! --> Does your partner work Monday to Friday ... wait to stop working every Saturday or Sunday? Love fashion and retail? Call Courtney today on ...

Get new jobs for this search to your email for free!

By registering the Job Alert you accept the provisions of our Terms of Use.

Page     1| 2| 3| 4| 5...